Phoebe Leggett


     Having survived beyond the death of a child, best friend, and both parents has given the author first-hand knowledge of the grieving process. In my book, It’s My Time to Grieve, locate important segments that will provide guidance for those who have suffered the loss of a loved one. Read the five stages of grieving, and understand the sequence of emotions as they unfold..

     Learn how to cope following the death of a child, friend, parent, spouse, or sibling by reading exceptional contributor and personal stories as you travel through the grieving process. Relative information on what to expect is also provided. Information, optimism, and faith are the keys to surviving sorrow.

      Holidays and celebrations can be especially difficult when someone you love dies. Discover words of comfort from the Bible that are scattered throughout the pages of It’s My Time to Grieve. Relate to the rawness of grief in poetic form. And, read exceptional narratives that will provide a clear perspective of the emotional anguish one feels as the days, months, and years go by.

     Reassurance comes when we understand that true consolation comes from the healing touch God provides. There is hope for a broken heart.

Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High will rest in the shadow of the Almighty. Psalms 91:1 (NIV)


"It's My Time to Grieve"
Written by Phoebe Leggett ©.2011

Available at:

Amazon Books
Barnes & Noble

Website Builder